full moon peeking …

I wanted to write about the love that greeted me at waking; a full moon peeking at me through the window as it surrendered to morning;  the happy, oh, so thankful songs that bubbled up so easily today, but I got stuck on the 3rd verse of PROVERBS 13 … “Careful words make for a careful life; careless talk may ruin everything’.

I couldn’t get past it for the longest time, so I’m taking it as my instruction today. I’m saying, “I’m filling my words with love and care and mercy and forgiveness and tenderness and faith cause I want my life full and overflowing with love and care and mercy and forgiveness and tenderness and faith Thank You Jesus, for talking to and with me this morning”.

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

