talkin’ about the heart …

It never ceases to amaze me God’s Word in, and spoken out my mouth is the quickest way to EVERYTHING!

Whatever I need. Like “tenderhearted”. I am to be tenderhearted … And be kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God in Christ forgave you. EPHESIANS 4:32 NKJ

All I have to do is open my mouth and say “I am tenderhearted”, and immediately GOD!

Immediately, the Almighty God, my Good Shepherd, my Intercessor, my Daddy God who loves me more than I can ever comprehend, begins this absolutely phenomenal thing in me. Just because I took the first step of putting it in my mouth and saying it! Why do we make things so hard? Life with Jesus is simple.

I say with my mouth, “Lord God Almighty, help me to keep it simple today; keep it right & real with You. You really are my EVERYTHING!’

“The word is near you, in your mouth and in your heart (that is, the word of faith which we preach)” ROMANS 10:8

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

