a little overwhelmed …

 … overwhelmed at how big LOVE is and how little I seem …

I read these words* last night from a vision given by the Lord to a man of God of how man began …

“I saw God standing up, holding Adam’s body in front of Him. the first thing I noticed was they were the same size. Adam’s form was just like God’s except it was limp an grayish looking. It didn’t have much color to it.

When God spoke to Adam, He spoke right into his face. He didn’t blow into his mouth to get life into him. He just stood face to face with him. God’s nose was right in front of Adam’s nose.

His mouth was level with Adam’s. His eyes – the eyes of Compassion Himself – looking into Adam’s eyes, seemed to be pouring into him everything God is. All His love, light, life, goodness and mercy were being infused into this man. God was merging into Adam His very Being! …

Adam didn’t hear the first words God spoke to him because he wasn’t yet alive. But once those words entered him … ‘man become a living soul’ … Born of God’s Word and created in His exact likeness, mans was Love just like God is Love.”

Now I’m saying, ‘I am encouraged cause I remember that I am born of God … born of Love too … just like Adam. It’s all in me. He’s a mighty power at work in me. I am going to meditate on this till who I really am is bigger than anything else I see! I am born of the incorruptible seed of the Word of God … the Word of Love … just like Adam! God is merged into my very being!”

1 PETER 1:23  ” … having been born again, not of corruptible seed but incorruptible, through the word of God which lives and abides forever … “ NKJ

*THE BLESSING OF THE LORD by Kenneth Copeland

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

