a little violent? …

The sweetest thing in all my existence is when I hear from God.

When I hear an instruction … not on the outside, but coming up from deep within me … there is nothing that can do what that does. Cause when every circumstance, all that I can see or feel is SCREAMING that what I am believing God for is never coming to pass; in fact it looks like everyone and everything has gone to hell in a hand basket … that hearing and knowing is more solid than ALL else. Knowing that I know that I know that I know from within me possesses me with a violence that is more powerful than anything else in me or around me. With that knowing, it seems I can go to hell and back, retrieving everything that has ever been stolen from me, and possess all God has promised me.

MATTHEW 11:12  “… until now the kingdom of heaven suffers violence, and the violent take it by force (until now, the kingdom of heaven has been forcefully advancing, and forceful men lay hold of it). NIV & NIV – 1984

DANIEL 11:32    “… but the people who know their God shall prove themselves strong and shall stand firm and do exploits.”  AMP

What I’m saying is, “My God, what You did for my redemption was a very violent thing …; it was an outrageously violent and total assault on the body of Jesus; it was an outrageously violent and total assault on the domain and regions of darkness … and it was an outrageously violent merciful act done just for me! I will not be anything but outrageously violent against any lying circumstance or devil that stands in my way to my possessing all of which You paid such an outrageous price just for me. I come boldly to Your throne to receive more mercy, more help than ever before for all that I stand for today. I take it. I have it. I thank You, and I forgive. All in Jesus name. Glory to God!”

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

