always remembering …

Always remembering …

the thoughts I think,

the things I ponder, 

the pictures that are formed on the big screen of my mind … 

they are the default script that will be followed in producing the story of my life.

The thought realm = the devil’s playground … my battleground.

The very atmosphere of this earth is permeated with thoughts of darkness.

The curse is woven into every molecule of this earthly realm.

I live and breathe it every second of my life UNLESS I PURPOSELY live and breathe the atmosphere of God’s realm …

His thoughts, His presence.

I’m saying “I understand that my thoughts will be tainted; my focus corrupted; my desires warped if I don’t PURPOSELY choose to think & speak God’s thoughts, breathe His presence, live in His light. I am pressing to possess my soul, my thoughts, my emotions by the Greater One in me in Jesus name. I will violently resist any invasion of thoughts, images and emotions not of God! And I’m laughing cause I CAN DO all things through Christ who makes me strong! His joy is my strength.”

HEE HEE, HA HA, HO HO!

1 JOHN 5:19-2   We know [positively] that we are of God, and the whole world is under the power of the evil one Since, then, you have been raised with Christ, set your hearts on things above, where Christ is, seated … Set your minds on things above … “      AMP NIV

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

