bitter places made sweet …

I am saying with my mouth today, “There will not be one bitter place in my life not made sweet by the Presence of God. It’s my right. It was bought for me by the precious blood. I will not tolerate apathy on my part to dam up or damn what has been released to me through the floodgates of heaven. I am a tither. I am justifed/just-as-if-i’d never sinned. I am blameless and holy before God. I say what’s going on in my world and that settles it in the name of Jesus and by the blood of the Lamb!”

REVELATIONS 12:1   They defeated him through the blood of the Lamb and the bold word of their witness.They weren’t in love with themselves; they were willing to die for Christ.

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

