finishing up God …

I hear my God saying,” I’m a finishing-up-God!” …

JEREMIAH 1:12   “The LORD said to me, “You have seen correctly, for I am watching to see that my word is fulfilled.” NIV;

HEBREWS  12:2   ” … looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith” NKJ;

I think it’s a good idea to trust and copy my Father-God and to follow those that successfully follow Him … like Paul … “I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith” 2 TIMOTHY 4:7 NIV

I’m saying, “I will not quit! I will not quit believing God for anything He has revealed to me in His Word that it’s mine; nor for any dream He has put in my heart … that I am fully convinced is from Him and it lines up with the Word of God!!!! He never starts something without finishing it! He never starts believing something and then drops it mid-development! He never says anything contrary to what He originally said! He is good and everything He does is good and comes to a good end! So it is the same for me! I will not stop believing and saying and expecting a good end to everything He has said and promised me!!! and that’s it! THE END! SO BE IT! THANK YOU JESUS … and I forgive in Jesus name.”

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

