instructions …

Coming on the wings of GRACE … instructions.

In this flood of MERCY and GRACE that’s infusing me is this quiet voice … “listen to instructions”.

Ahhhhh! … instructions! You mean I have to DO something in this GRACE … DIVINE ASSISTANCE in order  to SEE … the extremely outrageous, supernatural, transcending the norm … this extraordinary that I say I’m believin’ You to do?

Wisdom speaking in PROVERBS 4:13   Take firm hold of instruction, do not let go; guard her, for she is your life.   AMP

Hard to believe that I need to be reminded sooooo often that it is in the “doing” that I’m blessed … see God at work. Amazing!

OK. So I’m saying, “I’m a DO-er! I’m a DO-er of the Word of God. I follow the Word’s instructions, and with deeper discipline, I obey the voice of me (I’m a reborn spirit with the Spirit of God livin’ in me so I know what’s right to do), AND the prodding, nudges, impressions, leading of the Spirit of God in me (and He only guides in line with the written Word) …. today and everyday, in Jesus name. Thank You and I forgive.”

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

