intimate & organic …

JOHN 15:5, 9-10,17   I am the Vine, you are the branches. When you’re joined with me and I with you, the relation intimate and organic, the harvest is sure to be abundant. Separated, you can’t produce a thing … Make yourselves at home in my love. If you keep my commands, you’ll remain intimately at home in my love. That’s what I’ve done—kept my Father’s commands and made myself at home in his love … But remember the root command: Love one another. MSG

I’m sayin’ with my mouth today, “I’m keeping my relationship with Jesus intimate & organic just like Jesus did with the Father when He was walking this terra firma. I am gonna make myself so at home in His love that it is oozin’ out of every pore of my being; fruit bursting from the branch that I am, good fruit, glory to God fruit. I will absolutely remember that root command, to love as He loved me. Now I’m ready to go & do all the good works I’ve been called to do! Glory!!!”

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

