it’s alright …

Every thing’s gonna be ALL-right.

There is a promise that’s so precious to me, and it’s the ONLY way I know to go when I don’t know …

When I don’t know what’s going on and/or I don’t know what to think or pray …

When I wake up in the night uneasy or distressing thoughts are attempting to cloud my mind …

During the day when I lack direction …

When me or someone needs something too big for me to see a way.

ROMANS 8:26-28   ” … the Spirit comes to our aid and bears us up in our weakness; for we do not know what prayer to offer … but the Spirit Himself goes to meet our supplication and pleads in our behalf with unspeakable yearnings and groanings too deep for utterance … He Who searches the hearts of men knows what is in the mind of the Spirit, because the Spirit intercedes and pleads in behalf of the saints according to and in harmony with God’s will. We are assured and know that [God being a partner in their labor] all things work together and are [fitting into a plan] for good to and for those who love God and are called according to [His] design and purpose.  AMP

I’m saying, “I’m so thankful that in the middle of the night, before I even know what’s going on, I can let sighs and/or groans out of my innards that gives Your Spirit within me the ability to take hold of them; turn them into communications with You that goes way out beyond what my mind can possibly grasp; empowers, fixes, mends, restores, does whatever needs to be done … and Your knowing settles over me and in me that Everything Is Gonna Be ALL-Right! and that You, My Daddy God, are REALLY GREATER THAN ALL! I trust You! Thank You in Jesus name. Thank You!”

 

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

