like a child …

Like any human has a unique DNA, as a spirit, I have a unique DNA .

I’m born of God. In me is A CODE, a set of instructions making me who I am, what I desire, what I’m destined to do.

But I can’t see it, just like I can’t see my body’s DNA. I am totally dependent on my Daddy God to teach and lead me so that I can be everything He has designed me to be. I absolutely need Him! I can’t do this without Him. BUT JESUS! He made it so clear … just do it like He did it.

JOHN 15:10 … “Just as I obey my Father … “

I’m saying, “Jesus told me that if I will make my home in Him … in His love, and let His love make it’s home in me, that I can ask anything and He will do it for me. So that’s what I’m doin’. I’m making myself at home in Him; letting His words make their home in me so no matter what, I will always be doin’ the right thing with the right heart, at the right time with the right people so I can be everything He has designed me to be! Thank You Jesus for making it so clear. Thank You that as a child of our Daddy God, You walked it out and showed me exactly how it’s done.”

JOHN 15:9-10,7    “I’ve loved you the way my Father has loved me. Make yourselves at home in my love. If you keep my commands, you’ll remain intimately at home in my love. That’s what I’ve done—kept my Father’s commands and made myself at home in his love … But if you make yourselves at home with me and my words are at home in you, you can be sure that whatever you ask will be listened to and acted upon.” MSG

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

