my daddy’s badder than yours …

My Daddy slings universes into existence, creates black holes and hides galaxies in them for man to discover. My Daddy knit your bones together and gave you the breathe of life. My Daddy’s badder than yours!

And He has stored up the Wisdom of the Ages in me … I can access it any time I want. My Daddy is badder than yours!

But He’s also stored His love in me sooooo … I will share Him and all He is …

PROVERBS 1:2   Come and listen to my counsel. I’ll share my heart with you and make you wise. NLT

I’m praying and saying today … “Make me 10x wiser than all those around me today. Enlighten my mind, give direction to my heart with the Wisdom of the Ages. Make me a bright light in a dark world. Thank You for being my Daddy God!”

DANIEL1:8,9,17,20    Daniel purposed in his heart … Now God had brought Daniel into favor and tender love with the prince of the eunuchs … God gave them knowledge and skill in all learning and wisdom:and Daniel had understanding in all visions and dreams … In every matter of wisdom and understanding … , he found them ten times better than all the magicians and enchanters in his whole kingdom.NIV

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

