naked and exposed …

This morning I’m talkin’ this … “God! I am so thankful that EVERYTHING of me is naked and exposed to You; that nothing is hidden. All is uncovered and laid bare. As long as I hang out with You, I’ll never be caught off guard; always be in the know; never fooled; never need be concerned about what other’s think of me; never be afraid of correction; never have to “figure things out”. You know it all; know my every thought – where they’re coming from and where they’re going. I’m an open book to You. Thank You that You’ve made it so simple. Help me to keep it simple too. Thank You”.

HEBREWS 4:13   And no creature is invisible in the sight of God. For all things be naked and open to his eyes, …  WYC

PROVERBS 20:27  The spirit of people is the lantern of the Lord, and it seeketh out all our innermost secrets.  WYC

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

