precious words …

Words spoken straight out of eternity, words that cry out the inexpressible …

Words that conceive & create, words that craft & shape, words that alter, that change …

Words that pierce the darkness, words that I don’t know …

I open my mouth and say,  “I need Your words … languages & sounds way out beyond my understanding; words that perfectly praise & thank You; words that comfort, heal & deliver. All day, all night, fill my mouth with precious words, precious sounds that will forever alter the destiny of precious human beings around me; setting them on a course of goodness that leads straight into eternity with You.”

ACTS 4:4,11,17,39    And they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and began to speak in other (different, foreign) languages (tongues), as the Spirit kept giving them clear and loud expression [in each tongue in appropriate words] … we have heard them speaking in our languages the great things of God … And it shall come to pass in the last days … I will pour out of My Spirit upon all mankind … This promise is for you and your children and for ALL … AMP WYCLIFF NIV

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

