so busy, got no time …

When I’m so busy covering someone with love ..

Covering with mercy … covering with the Blood,

I got no time, and can’t even fall prey to the devil’s foul thoughts.

And when I’m cruisin’ through my day and note that some filthy critical or doubt-filled unlovely thoughts have crept into my mind, I get my mouth goin’,  take my Velcro, back to back stance with my brother or sister, roar at the powers of darkness that are madly attempting to lure me out of  Blessing into Judgment, then cover God’s Beloved in forgiveness, cover them with love, declare God’s mighty power at work in them, declare how overcoming and lovely they REALLY are!

JAMES 2:12-13   So speak and so act as [people should] who are to be judged under the law of liberty. For to him who has shown no mercy the judgment … merciless, but mercy exults victoriously over judgment. AMP

I’m saying, “Thank You for the blood. Thank You for becoming sin for me, Jesus. Thank You Father for loving me so much that You gave Jesus in exchange for my life … being so merciful to me. Thank You Father for rescuing me from the hell of darkness and seating me right here next to You in Christ … SAFE! forgiven, redeemed from destruction, crowned with Your love. In Jesus name, thank You for the right to come anytime to get more grace, more help, more mercy to be … like Jesus.”

1 JOHN 4:17   This is how love is made complete among us so that we will have confidence on the day of judgment. In this world we are like Jesus. NKJ

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

