so thankful …

so thankful …

I’m saying, “I am so thankful that my God never changes, never takes a day off, never sends my calls to voice-mail, always is with me, lives in me, reveals Himself to me, loves me, has forgiven me, healed me, given me a sound mind, makes my heart happy, puts a smile on my face, gives me peace that plumbs deep and stretches wider than any care, provides for me everyday, feeds me with the best, clothes me with the finest, keeps my life intact … making it better and better every day, illuminates my thoughts giving me understanding so I can walk out any situation, drops the most amazing wise tidbits of information to solve any challenge, always has an answer, never leaves me alone, has angels watching over my every step, protects me no matter what’s going on around me, always makes me come out of any wrong situation like it was right in the first place, loves my family as His own, takes my life as the most important thing on His mind, creates in me love and affection for others, even the world, that goes way out beyond what I ever dreamed, drops desires into my heart that are bigger than I in myself can imagine, builds hope that is phenomenally, outrageously, way out beyond awesome and provides the Divine Assistance, Grace, power, ability and all that He is and has to make me KNOW that the intangible is tangible, the impossible is possible. Thank You, Father. Thank You Jesus. Thank You, that by Your Spirit You live in me. All in Jesus name.”

I have absolutely no complaints about my God.

COLOSSIANS 1:12-14   “… always thanking the Father. He has enabled you to share in the inheritance that belongs to his people, who live in the light. For he has rescued us from the kingdom of darkness and transferred us into the Kingdom of his dear Son, who purchased our freedom and forgave our sins.”   NLT

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

