sticky love …

love like Velcro …

love like super glue …

like the brawls where there’s 10 bad guys and only 2 good …

back to back stuck together like Velcro overcoming impossible odds …

I’m saying, “that’s how I’m gonna love this one that’s been severely challenging my best desires to see them as You see them; to love them as You love them; to really be an asset to You, as now I can see how You can use me to be an asset in their life. I already perceive the change as You empower me to do this, covering their back, stuck like Velcro to their back, praying & commanding the powers of darkness as they walk out their life in this hell-bent world. I now see what You mean … LOVE COVERS! Mercy, mercy, mercy … thank You for being so merciful to me and helping me to get this. Thank You in Jesus name,”

1 PETER 4:7-8   The end of all things is near. Therefore be alert and of sober mind so that you may pray. Above all, love each other deeply, because love covers over a multitude of sins … NIV

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

