stirred by my words …

There’s a stirring in my innards … a fiery intensity, longing for more …

curiosity … hungry new thoughts … desires …

rekindling of vintage desires, burning stronger than ever before.

What’s this thing happening???

Could it be emanating from the  day I made the decision to use this tiny member of my body … my tongue, to “set a Holy Ghost blazin’ hot forest fire on the inside of me? Itself set on fire by HEAVEN not hell? Itself cleansing not corrupting? Setting the whole course of my life on fire with the HOLY GHOST? with LOVE? with POWER? with a SOUND … MIND ” ???? (blog 5/3/11)

It’s exactly like that … lit match igniting paper, burning paper to kindling, kindling to branches, branches to log – it’s working … so much that last night I fell asleep thinking … I’m wall to wall God inside me …

Thinking about who I REALLY am … AND I like it!  I’m saying,  “I like this Lord. The more I say it, the more I see the Fire burning, the Love burning, the Power burning, the Sound Well Disciplined Mind burning. Thank You for working this in me … this desire to say what You say about me … keeps me hooked more and more to You … Your ways, Your thoughts. In Jesus name thank You for making You bigger and bigger in me AND me bigger and bigger in You.”

1JOHN 4:17   “… because even as He is, we — we also are in this world;”  YLT 

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

