troubled? …

It’s OK to be troubled. Moving toward “do better” is gonna stir up trouble.  Like running a race and running to win … there’s resistance. I can NOT and I will NOT let it get me down! I got the Greater One in me. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me!! … Christ meaning Anointed … which means smeared down with … and He is smeared down with the burden-removing, yoke-destroying, death-defeating power of God!! … and He’s in me!!! I can do this! I can do anything with Him in me … whether it be besting the pressure and troubles coming at me from the outside, or my body and it’s habits and desires troubling me from the inside. I win!

I’m saying, “I have everything I need today to overcome any trouble, problem, pressure coming from the outside or the inside of me! I will not quit, and I will not be defeated!!! You in me; this anointing … burden-removing, yoke-destroying, death-defeating power of God in me, is EMPOWERING me to press beyond ANY kind of resistance; to overcome ANYthing! I WIN! I WIN! I WIN! You hear that sucker!??? devil …  you got nothing in me! I resist you and you’re outta here in the mighty name of Jesus! Thank You Father! Thank You Jesus! I’ve got it! Thank You! and I forgive! All in Jesus name.”

1 JOHN 4:4   “Ye are of God, my little children, and have overcome them: because greater is he that is in you than he that is in the world.”  ASV

PHILIPPIANS 4:13    “I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.”   NKJ

COLOSSIANS 1:27   “The mystery in a nutshell is just this: Christ is in you …”   MSG

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

