voice of One cryin’ in me …

About a month ago when visiting Wendy she spoke a Word from the Lord … “watch distractions” over these next few months .. knew it was in reference to a newly formed company. It witnessed with me. I know the business is from Him but He was warning me … minefields! Distractions are minefields. How to do this? How to walk this out?

The Lord explained it to Rufus Moseley—a great man of God who went to heaven some years ago—in these words: “Life in Jesus is gloriously easy. It has one responsibility: the responsibility of remaining in union. If you stay in union with Me, I’ll take care of everything else.”

“My grace is all you need. My power works best in weakness.”   ROMANS 12:9 NLT

Another minister said that in order to survive the pressure in these last days … you gotta be able to see Jesus within you as clearly as you see Him in the Word.

Allowing that empowered Word to work in me … it’s like, hunker down. So I’m saying, “I’m goin’ deep! Deep into Your love; Deep into Your Light; Deep into this intimate life that You’ve put together for me. Come on in Jesus to the weakest parts of me cause that’s where YOUR POWER works best … where I’m weak. I’m sinkin’ into You, Jesus! Thank You. I’m gonna love deeply! I’m gonna forgive deeply! I’m gonna pray deeply. I’m gonna learn to surround myself with You wherever I am, whatever I’m doing. You WILL teach me in Jesus name. Thank You!”

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

