what are You sayin’? …

What are YOU sayin’ to me today? …

Never, so consciously, have I appreciated what You’ve taught me to do as You have through writing, especially through this blog! To stop on purpose every morning and hear a specific word or words, pen them, and then follow where they go.

I’m saying, “Thank You! Thank You for always, in everything, giving me the first thought, the first word, the first action, the first step to take, cause in doing that I know exactly the next, and the next, and the next. Before I know it I’m Somewhere! Somewhere good … and I didn’t even know that Somewhere existed. You’re so good to me! Thank You.”

HEBREWS 3:7, PROVERBS 4:18    Therefore, as the Holy Spirit says: Today, if you will hear His voice, do not harden your hearts … the path of the just and righteous is like the light of dawn, that shines more and more (brighter and clearer) until the perfect day. AMP

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

