work in me …

Since You are in me …

And You are bigger, better, more …

more lovely, more creative, more innovative, more imaginative than I can even think or see …

COLOSSIANS 1:27, PHILIPPIANS 2:13, ROMANS 4:21   The mystery in a nutshell is just this: Christ is in you … God is working in you, giving you the desire and the power to do what pleases him … and being fully convinced that what He had promised He was also able to perform.  MSG NLT NKJ

I’m saying, “Work in me. I give You permission to work in me. You’re knockin’ on the door of my heart today, and I ‘m sayin’, come in and do a work way out beyond what I can imagine, bigger than I can dream … more innovative, more creative, more lovely … BIGGER than I think is possible. What a good thing You have already done in me. I’m not the same as I used to be. So everyday, fresh and new, I’m gonna just keep sayin’, come on in and do this work in me. I love You. I take this thing You’re doin’ in me, and I thank You … and I forgive if there is anyone I need to forgive today. All in Jesus name.”

MARK 11:25   And whenever you stand praying, if you have anything against anyone, forgive him and let it drop (leave it, let it go), in order that your Father Who is in heaven may also forgive you your failings and shortcomings and let them drop.  AMP

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

