what can I do? …

In my natural mind, there are a whole lot of things that seem impossible. In fact, if I stay there, more and more seems impossible. I’m so thankful that as a re-born child of the Almighty God, I have access and can have at any time the mind of Christ (the Anointed [smeared down] One, anointed [smeared down] with the burden removing, yoke destroying, death defeating power of God). And that mind is unending, boundless, fathomless, incalculable, and exhaustless. On top of all that, I am now the house of the Spirit of God who is given to me so that He can unveil and reveal exactly what I need for any given time or situation. Now, that’s what I call … FAR OUT!!!!

I’m saying, “Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! My Daddy God, You are soooooooo together!!!! You’ve got it ALL worked out. Whatever I need; whatever I’m to do; whatever seems impossible has found it’s match in You. I’m on a treasure hunt today with You as my Most Excellent Guide and You will bring me safely to the other side. What I’m asking for though, is the GRACE (divine assistance) to really LISTEN and then DO exactly what Your Spirit reveals to me … to not fudge, add to or subtract from, but live it out accurately so I have the most perfect desired result. I thank You that You’re workin’ this in me. I take this. I have it. I thank You, and I forgive. All in Jesus name.”

EPHESIANS 3:8   To me, though I am the very least of all the saints, this grace was granted and graciously entrusted: to proclaim to the Gentiles the unending (boundless, fathomless, incalculable, and exhaustless) riches of Christ …   AMP

1 CORINTHIANS 2:9-10   But, on the contrary, as the Scripture says, What eye has not seen and ear has not heard and has not entered into the heart of man, [all that] God has prepared (made and keeps ready) for those who love Him. Yet to us God has unveiled and revealed them by and through His Spirit, for the Spirit searches diligently, exploring and examining everything, even sounding the profound and bottomless things of God [the divine counsels and things hidden and beyond man’s scrutiny].   AMP

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

