the glory …

2 of my favorite verses … actually parts of verses …

GALATIANS 6:14-15   May I never boast except in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ … what counts is THE NEW CREATION.

COLOSSIANS 1:27   … Christ in you, THE HOPE OF GLORY.

GLORY is the supernatural life and essence of God ………… and it’s in me!!!!!!!!

I’m saying
, “I can do and be all that You say I can do and be because You! the fathomless, bottomless BEING you are! have made Your home in me. What more do I need? OR, what more could there possibly be that I need??? Thank You, Father God. Thank You Jesus for what You did on the cross, in hell and in Your resurrection for me … making it possible for me be to be made brand new in You … a new creation … new species of being … a being free from sin, all darkness, all bad … made to be just like You, so that the glory of God, the supernatural life and essence of all You are, can live in me. With the believer piece of equipment You’ve installed in me, NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE FOR ME BECAUSE I BELIEVE! Thank You for the mercy and grace I asked You for, now enabling me to believe the LOVE You have for me;  helping me trust and rely on You more than ever; helping me to receive the fathomless, bottomless sea of who You are and all You have for me, bigger and greater and deeper than I ever have before. I’ve got this and I’m keepin’ it. I’m walkin’ in it today all day with all this supernatural help You’ve given me! All in Jesus name. Thank You.

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

