how precious …

How precious it is that I’ve got someone in me giving me insider information continually. I never have to be taken by surprise by anything; never be at a loss of what to do; be supernaturally prepared for any event that could ever happen in my life. I’m, at this particular moment, overwhelmed with a gratitude that makes me weepy just cause it’s so intense.

Remembering a number of years ago … I had it in my KNOWER that I needed to stop everything I was doing outside of my normal home care for my children and husband; to go to bed and rest as much as possible; to read my Bible and pray. I didn’t understand it but I just KNEW to do it. A few months later my appendix burst, was supernaturally encapsulated and only discovered after the sac developed a small leak. Each time it leaked it caused intense pain. After 3 days in the hospital, they discovered the sac with the shriveled appendix and my immune system producing its own antibodies to combat the infection. Recognizing the miracle, the doctors simply added a supply of antibodies to assist, and then eventually removed the appendix. I had only experienced the appendicitis attack as a week of very bad indigestion, an extreme sudden pain during the night, AND a knowing that I needed to stand fast that Jesus was my Healer. All in all, I KNEW that it was only by the Spirit of God that I KNEW what to do: that only because I had done what He showed me to do, was He able to do that miracle.

I’m saying, “I’ll never be afraid of the future. I’ll never worry about my today. I’ll never be alone without an answer, without counsel, without the tender love of You, my Father God; without the power of Your salvation (saving from anything I need saving from) provided through my Lord Jesus; without the counsel of the One Who is the Wisdom of all Ages … sees past, present and future, You, Who live in me. My life is out of this world good!!!! Literally!!!! My life is supernaturally charged, supernaturally sustained, supernaturally provided for by You, my God. Everything I will ever need is found in You, and the most wonderful thing is that You’re always lookin’ for a way to get all I need AND want to me. Wow! I am so thanking you! I take this. I have it. I forgive. I love You with all my heart, and I will to love others as You love me. All in Jesus name.”

JOHN 16:16-18,26; 15:13-15   And I (Jesus) will ask the Father, and He will give you another Comforter (Counselor, Helper), that He may remain with you forever–The Spirit of Truth … Whom the Father will send in My name, He will teach you all things … will cause you to recall (will remind you of, bring to your remembrance) everything I have told you … will guide you into all the Truth (the whole, full Truth) … He will not speak His own message; but He will tell whatever He hears, and He will announce and declare to you the things that are to come [that will happen in the future] … He will take of (receive, draw upon) what is Mine and will reveal (declare, disclose, transmit) it to you. Everything that the Father has is Mine … He will take the things that are Mine and will reveal (declare, disclose, transmit) it to you.   AMP

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

