thank You …

I’m saying,“Thank You for Life. Thank You for every time I ask You for mercy and Grace to help me in whenever, whatever and wherever, You pour it out … not a little, but a lot. Thank You that You care about every detail in my life and You respond to the slightest move of my heart towards You. You make loving You so easy. Thank You. Though everything belongs to You, thank You for sharing everything with me. Thank You for putting these words in my mouth, words into my writing … words that encourage, strengthen, purify, heal, deliver me all day long. IT all belongs to You. Thank You for making Your home in me so I can know You … Your mercy, Your love, Your power, Your wisdom. I wouldn’t want to live life any other way … walkin’, talkin’, listenin’ to You; learnin’ and increasing in You is the best and greatest and most lovely thing in all my life. I never want to slip away from You. Keep me forever in this tight secure embrace. Thank You. Thank You. Thank You. all in Jesus name.”

1 THESSALONIANS 5:18   Thank [God] in everything [no matter what the circumstances may be, be thankful and give thanks], for this is the will of God for you [who are] in Christ Jesus [the Revealer and Mediator of that will].   AMP

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

