brainwashed …

brainwashed …

Never been so thankful to be able to spin a negative word into a positive.

Taking a shower after waking every morning is such a pleasure … and a luxury that a majority of the world doesn’t know. But washing my brain first thing with the Word of God is a luxury that is by far the absolutely most rewarding, beneficial, powerful dynamic of my life. The Bible … the Words of God … there is no other book like it! It is The Ultimate Treasure. It is ALIVE.

I’m saying. “Your Word is the most precious, desirable element in my life. Thank You for putting Who You are into Words. Words that Wash me, Change me, Convert me, Heal me, Deliver me, Comfort me; Make me wise and understanding to depths I could never know except by Your Word and Your very own Spirit in me, Who charges these Words with Your Dunamis Life in me. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! You are everything to me. Exalt and magnify Your Word in me today! I take this. I have it. I forgive. I love You with all my being and will to love even as You love me. All in Jesus name.”

PSALM 138:2   I will worship toward Your holy temple and praise Your name for Your loving-kindness and for Your truth and faithfulness; for You have exalted above all else Your name and Your WORD and You have magnified Your WORD above all Your name!    AMP

EPHESIANS 5:26-27   … to make her (the Church) holy, cleansing her by the washing with water through the WORD, and to present her to himself as a radiant church, without stain or wrinkle or any other blemish, but holy and blameless.   NIV

COLOSSIANS 3:10   And have clothed yourselves with the new, which is [ever in the process of being] renewed and remolded into [fuller and more perfect knowledge upon] knowledge after the image of Him Who created it.   AMP

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

