my Father …

My Father is greater than all.

Jesus said this and there’s nothing I can say to improve on it.

Having done everything I know to do in any given situation where I’m standing to see better, overcoming, victory, healing, salvation (remembering salvation – basically deliverance from anything I need saving from) for myself or for someone else …

I can and am saying, “my Father, You’re greater than all. You’re greater than any circumstance, any disease, any need. You’re greater! You’re greater! You’re greater than all! I run to You and I find the strength I need to keep standing; I run to You and I find the comfort that goes deeper than any human can give; I run to You and find the Peace that passes all understanding. I run to You and I am safe. No one can do what You do. You are in me and I’m in You … You make me complete. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! I’m wrapping myself up in You today. You are more than enough! I take this. I have it. I thank You, and I forgive. I WILL love You with all my being and WILL love Mercifully all those around me. I WILL. All in Jesus name.”

PSALM 116:1-2,4-6   I love the Lord because he hears my voice and my prayer for mercy. Because he bends down to listen, I will pray as long as I have breath! … I called on the name of the Lord … How kind the Lord is! How good he is! So merciful, this God of ours! The Lord protects those of childlike faith …   NLT

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

