outa my heart …

What’s comin’ outta my heart? What’s producing the words I say? the thoughts I think? the actions I take?

I’m saying, “I’m watching over my heart today cause out of it flows my life. That’s where the Power is. That’s where You, the Person of Love live. I want to be only connected with You, with Your thoughts, Your emotions, Your plans. My heart is where faith is … and the words I speak reflect my faith … what I really believe, and whammy … bring it to pass. That’s a law … that’s just the way it is. So, I’m asking for Your help today to make sure my faith, expressed by my words, is only in You, only in Your Word, only what You want to come to pass in my life and in the lives of those I influence. My words poison and kill, or my words bring life. I want only Love filled Life words coming out of my mouth. Thank You for Your Mercy for my failures, and a whole lot Grace to help me today. I take it. I have it, and I forgive. I love You with all my being, and I will to love others as You love me. All in Jesus name.”

PROVERBS 4:23   Guard your heart above all else, for it determines the course of your life.   NLT

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

