hope springs eternal …

God just never changes. It is so amazingly wonderful to me how He just keeps goin’ … believing, faithing, loving, with this Hope set before Him that never changes; the end result that never deviates from absolute good for every man, woman and child on this earth.

The future continues to be bright with Him at all times. He’s always looking forward, never moved off course, doesn’t ever change His agenda. He’s always generating everything necessary for His desired and planned end of good! God just does not change!!!

I’m saying, “I stand in awe of You, my Most Holy, Most Wonderful, Most Merciful God. You never change. Man does, but You do not. As long as I keep Your desired end result of good in my mind and heart; keep Your Words of salvation, good and hope in my mouth, keep doing everything I see You doing in Your Word, and by Your Spirit; saying only what I hear You saying in Your Word, and by Your Spirit … I will end up in the promised good You have for me, spirit, soul, body, financially, for my family and for those I love. Your will never changes, so with everything in me, no matter what I see or feel, I take hold of Your will. I look up! I look forward to that desired end result of good … a bright future filled with wholeness in every area. You want me to take hold of Hope … Your Hope. I take it. I have it. I thank You, and I forgive. I love You with all my being, and I will to love others as You love me … Mercifully. All in Jesus name.”

JEREMIAH 29:11   For I know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.   NLT

ROMANS 15:13   May the God of your hope so fill you with all joy and peace in believing that by the power of the Holy Spirit you may abound and be overflowing (bubbling over) with hope.   AMP

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

