waking up …

There’s nothin’ like waking up thankful! SAYING it, “thank You, thank You, thank You Lord”, it comes alive! Nothing like it in all the world!

Leads me right into thanking Him more, praising Him more, exulting Him more, and then, thanking Him more!

He loves me completely and unabashedly, but I can fall in love with Him more and more! And I do … keep falling in love with Him more and more!

Look at what I found as I was listening to one of my favorite every day, all-the-time songs – “Falling in love with Jesus”.

Stevie Wonder singing it:   http://youtu.be/lXSicAvB_c0  And that’s a heavenly harmonica!

I’m saying, “I want everyone to taste Your Love. One touch of Your Love can absolutely turn everything around. And I thank You forever and ever for that first all-powerful touch of Love that blasted me outta darkness into Light, real Life and more Love; more Love than can be fathomed but free for me to plumb to whatever depths I desire. Thank You for the Grace to LOVE BIG so everyone around me can taste Your love and know that You Love us as much as You Love Jesus. I’ve taken it. I have it. I thank You, and I forgive. All in Jesus name.”

JOHN 3:16   This is how much God loved the world: He gave his Son, his one and only Son. And this is why: so that no one need be destroyed; by believing in him, anyone can have a whole and lasting life.    MSG

1 CORINTHIANS 2:12   Now we have not received the spirit [that belongs to] the world, but the [Holy] Spirit Who is from God, [given to us] that we might realize and comprehend and appreciate the gifts [of divine favor and blessing so freely and lavishly] bestowed on us by God.   AMP

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

