insider information …

Absolutely love it when I wake up and first thing I hear is a verse or part of a verse … I take it as personal instruction, insider info for that day. Someone sent me a birthday card on Facebook with the picture of a woman sitting at the feet of Jesus … I like thinkin’ that’s me … just so ready to hear, soakin’ up His Words, listenin’ for what to do.

This morning it was, “magnify the Lord”. I take this as my special instruction; the thing I specially want to focus on today.

I’m saying, “… ‘I will bless the Lord at all times;
His praise shall continually be in my mouth.
My soul shall make its boast in the Lord;
The humble shall hear of it and be glad.
Oh, magnify the Lord with me,
And let us exalt His name together.
I sought the Lord, and He heard me,
And delivered me from all my fears’ (PSALM 34) … Thank You for being my Deliverer, Helper, Savior, my Everything today. I take this. I have it. Thank You, and I forgive even as You’ve forgiven me, Mercifully. All in Jesus name.”

PROVERBS 6:21-23   Bind them continually upon your heart and tie them about your neck. When you go, they shall lead you; when you sleep, they shall keep you; and WHEN YOU WAKEN, THEY SHALL TALK WITH YOU. For the commandment is a lamp, and the whole teaching is light, and reproofs of discipline are the way of life …   NKJ

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

