heaven’s resources …

I’d like to say I wake up with complete clarity of mind 100% of the time, but there are days when it just isn’t so, though I’m aiming for it. To my advantage is the years of, by the help of my Good Shepherd, faithfully planting the Word in my heart. As long as I keep acting on the Word that’s speakin’ to me, clarity always comes.

With this weeks events, there are some mornings I just wake up more emotional, like today, but, I have ALL of heaven’s resources available for me. I call, my God answers. What usually happens is I’ll just start to have a thought about something, or to do something and it just keeps coming up. This morning my thoughts kept hearing music from a certain Friday night service at Keith Moore’s church that I had downloaded on my phone. So instead of following my early morning routine, I stuck in those ear buds and got that anointed music flooding my soul. The minister had a leading to minister to the Lord and to the people in music that night. Even as I listened live online a week ago this last Friday, I perceived that it was like the Lord ministering straight to me and my family. I even had my daughter download it on a shuffle player so Bob could listen to it. I don’t think he ever was able, but he’s hearing heavenly music all the time now :).

The anointing, especially strong when on music, is designed to connect straight to me as a spirit man, by-passing my body and soul, effecting power to change anything in my body, soul or any area of my life … anything that needs changing in my life.

I’m saying, “Thank You Lord, for ALL of heaven’s resources that are free to me for the taking. You, in all Your tender, merciful compassion, are reaching out to me ALL the time through Your Word and Your Spirit in me to keep me totally free, totally successful, totally in union with the God-kind-of-life. I set myself to receive ALL You have for me today … keeping me free ALL day long; free to receive Your overflow of Anointing, Grace, Peace, Wisdom, Angelic activity; ALL of heaven’s resources. I take this. I have it. Thank You, and I forgive. All in Jesus name.”

LUKE 4:18-19   The Spirit of the Lord [is] upon Me (Jesus), because He has anointed Me to preach the good news (the Gospel) to the poor; He has sent Me to announce release to the captives and recovery of sight to the blind, to send forth as delivered those who are oppressed [who are downtrodden, bruised, crushed, and broken down by calamity], To proclaim the accepted and acceptable year of the Lord when salvation and the free favors of God profusely abound.   AMP

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

