indelibly imprinted …

I’m indelibly imprinted on the palm of my God’s hand; His Covenant is indelibly imprinted on His heart. He is consumed by His Unfailing Love, looking, looking, looking for a way to demonstrate His Unfailing Love to me today … this Covenant sealed with the Precious, Precious Blood of Jesus, the One who gave Everything to express His All-consuming Love for me.

How much more …

ROMANS 8:32    He who did not spare His own Son, but delivered Him up for us all, how shall He not with Him also FREELY give us all things?   NKJ

PSALMS 26:3   For I am always aware of your unfailing love …   NLT

I’m saying, “Like David, I’m saying that I WILL always remain aware of Your Unfailing Love … Your Love that is consumed with thoughts of me and how to demonstrate Your Unfailing Love to me in a place where all my senses, my soul, are continually exposed to Love-less life. I WILL remember Your Faithful Love … Your Faithfulness to me. I WILL keep this in the forefront of my thoughts, just like I’m in the forefront of Yours … rolling around in my  mind all the facets of Your Love … of who You are! There’s nothin’ You withhold from me. Every bit of wisdom, insight, truth, understanding, joy, peace, breakthrough, money, opportunities, healing, wholeness … You’ve given ALL of them to me FREELY. I open my heart to Your Unfailing Love and I strive to keep it open so I FREELY receive ALL You FREELY have for me. I take this. I have it. I thank You, and I forgive, so Mercifully, as You’ve forgiven me. All in Jesus name.”

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

