redeemed to be saved …

I’ve been meditating on  Christ redeemed us (PURCHASED OUR FREEDOM) from the curse of the law by becoming a curse for us, for it is written: “Cursed is everyone who is hung on a pole.” (CRUCIFIED),  He redeemed us in order that the blessing given to Abraham might come to the Gentiles (NON-JEWS) through Christ Jesus, so that by faith we might receive the promise of the Spirit.   GALATIANS 3:13-14   YLT

Redeemed to be Blessed; Redeemed to be Saved.

If you want to know what the Blessing and the Curse is read Deuteronomy 28 – in a nutshell: everything good is Blessing which means empowered to prosper, everything bad is Curse which means empowered to fail.

I’m saying, “As long as I walk in the Light of everything I know of You, receiving Your Blood  to clean me up when I miss it, I have the right to expect a life of goodness and success wherever I turn. I have the right to expect to be daily saved from whatever I need to be saved from. I have the right to expect for everything to turn out for my good and the good of those I pray for. This is what You’ve prepared for me and expect me to grab hold of and walk out. I take it. I have it. I thank You, and I forgive as You’ve so mercifully forgiven me. All in Jesus name.”

ROMANS 5:10    For if while we were enemies we were reconciled to God through the death of His Son, it is much more, now that we are reconciled, that we shall be saved (DAILY DELIVERED from sin’s dominion) through His [resurrection] life.    AMP

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

