I’m a doer …

Now that I’m watching, on purpose and more attentively … so I can move to a whole new level of freedom from religion and into what the Gospel is really all about, I’m really going to need to be a doer of what I see as I’m watching, or, nothing will change. Whoa … that is one long sentence 🙂

I can see and see and see, and know and know and know, but unless I do and do and do, I will not change. I’ll be slippin’ right back into a form of religion. And there’s no dynamite power there.

I’m saying, “I stir myself up to be doer as I’m watching “how You do it”. As I’m observing I don’t want to get caught being an observer only. I WILL to be a doer of “how You do it” in every situation I’m in. You walked so free and easy with the Father cause You only said what You heard Him saying, and only did what You saw Him doing. You were in constant remembrance of His Love for You, His loyalty and devotion, His delight in You. I’m determined to do it that way – in constant remembrance of Your Blood that is continually washing me clean; Your Loyal Love that is constantly saying to me … what can I do for you? I’m right here; I’ll never leave you. I’m here asking You again for mucho Mercy and lots of immeasurable and limitless Grace to do this. I take it. I have it. I thank You, and I forgive Mercifully as You’ve forgiven me. All in Jesus name.”

MATTHEW 15:6    So for the sake of your tradition, you have set aside the Word of God [depriving it of force and authority and making it of no effect].   AMP

EPHESIANS 2:6-7    And He raised us up together with Him and made us sit down together [… joint seating with Him] in the heavenly sphere in Christ Jesus.He did this that He might clearly demonstrate through the ages to come the immeasurable (limitless, surpassing) riches of His free grace in kindness and goodness of heart toward us in Christ Jesus.   AMP

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

