fill me with Your thoughts …

What exactly is it that You have planned for me? I want to dream and imagine big like You.

You’ve destined me for a lot bigger things that I know I can even imagine, but I wanna go for it. You’re so big, so good … it’s got to be absolutely mind-stretching … beyond what I can even ask for, but nothing is impossible for You.

PSALMS 118:1,4-8   Give thanks to the Lord, for he is good;
    his love endures forever … Let those who fear the Lord say:
    “His love endures forever.”
When hard pressed, I cried to the Lord;
    he brought me into a SPACIOUS PLACE.
The Lord is with me; I will not be afraid.
    What can mere mortals do to me?
The Lord is with me; he is my helper.
    I look in triumph on my enemies.
It is better to take refuge in the Lord
    than to trust in humans.   NIV

I’m saying, “I want to stretch to bigger, higher, more expansive, spacious places. Places You’ve already prepared for me. I got nothing to fear, but I got You taking care of me, leading me, and Your plans are big, good and only have good endings, fulfillment, and lots of joy. I take this. I have it. Thank You, and I forgive and love as You forgive and love me. All in Jesus name.”

JEREMIAH 29:11   … I’ll show up and take care of you as I promised and bring you back home. I know what I’m doing. I have it all planned out—plans to take care of you, not abandon you, plans to give you the future you hope for.   MSG

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

