love the morning …

I love the morning … especially really early morning when I’m up and moving around before demons and people are awake :)))) I know that’s bold to say, but really, think about it. People are under one spiritual influence or another. We are not independent here on earth. Jesus made it real clear … either the devil is our father or God is our Father.

So, what I’m saying is that when no one is up in the world around me, it’s easier for me to hear and to be quiet to the things of the Spirit and what the Lord is downloading in me. I’m looking for the words or songs coming up out of my spirit first thing when I wake up. This morning it was the song, “Let the redeemed of the Lord say so! Let the redeemed of the Lord say so! Let the redeemed of the Lord say so! say so! say so!” I actually have not sung it many times so the tune was interesting, but the part that I kept hearing as I mouthed it was … “say so! say so!”

Oh! so many things got straightened out in my heart and soul as I sang. God really KNOWS how to deliver me from things that are trying to bug! Glory!

I’m saying, “I’m the redeemed of the Lord and I say so! Redeemed from distress! Redeemed from destruction, all the curse and any foul thing that the devil may be trying to put on me! I’m soooooooooo redeemed! Glory and thank You Father! Thank You Jesus! And I’m soooooooooo thankful for Your precious Spirit who has come to live in me. I take all the Grace and Mercy, Goodness and Joy You’ve prepared for me today so that I can do everything You’ve called me to do, and be everything You’ve made me to be! I have it, and I forgive and love as You’ve forgiven and love me … so Mercifully. All in Jesus name.”

PSALMS 125:1-2   Those who trust in the Lord are as secure as Mount Zion;
    they will not be defeated but will endure forever.
 Just as the mountains surround Jerusalem,
    so the Lord surrounds his people, both now and forever.   NLT

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

