so many things …

It seems within the last 24 hours so many things have transpired … challenges to the life and health of a dear friend; challenges in communication; challenges to my faith; challenges to my hearing from God … but in everyone there was a WIN! Glory!

So many things transpired that I’m digging deep to find the element that shines above them all. I believe this is it … the voice singing the culminating theme; resounding the anthem; igniting the desire to dream bigger than ever; illuminating the hope that just continues to grow brighter and brighter; and BLASTING a hole so deep and so big in the devil’s schemes in my life and the lives of my loved ones, he’ll NEVER recover! … PSALM 65:11

My God – “You crown the year with a bountiful harvest;
    even the hard pathways overflow with abundance” (literally –  the ruts of Your chariot wheels drip with plenty)!

I’m saying, “My God! You never cease to amaze me! You’re ALWAYS on the increase … ALWAYS making things better and better; ALWAYS  doing more than enough; ALWAYS making richer and fuller than I can imagine; ALWAYS turning the bleakest to the brightest! There’s just no losing in You! I’m keeping my eyes fixed on You, Your Word, Your promises … what You say, and how You do! I’m expecting this year to end brighter than all preceding years;  healthier  and wealthier than I’ve ever been; more in love with You and Your people, and with more love for the people in the world around me than I’ve ever known! I’m gonna keep saying this; I’m gonna meditate on this, and allow this year to be crowned with the most bountiful harvest and abundance of all good things than I’ve ever received before! You’re never done! You’re ALWAYS on the increase. I take, have, thank You, and forgive all, in Jesus name.”

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

