a gift for you …

Many of you I don’t know, but I do pray and love on every one of you and your families almost every day … not wimpy prayers, but prayers that bring power and change … just like the prayers of my folks for me, of those who loved and cared for me over all these years … for which I’m so thankful!

I pray for you that the Creator God, the One who loves us with a love that is absolutely fathomless, will FLOOD your hearts with such light so that you will truly see, not just today, but every day for the rest of your lives, how much He loves you … the hope, the blueprint of who you are to Him; so that you will truly see the greatness of all He has stored up for you through Jesus birth, death and resurrection; so that you will truly see the immeasurable power that’s available for, to and in us who believe … that same explosive power that blasted Jesus right out of hell and death so that in His living, we can truly live forever secure with and in Him … never to be alone or hopeless or helpless again … all in Jesus name.

Merry Christmas! … now, go forgive, and love on someone today. It’s a good thing!

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

