strong …

There’s only one source of strength that can overcome anything, and it’s from the Creator God who made everything; who is Life; who is Light; who is Love.

And there’s only way to access this strength – the strength to overcome ANYTHING!

It’s through the Name of Jesus – the name that’s over everything named. Every THING must submit to that name.

I’m saying, “This is a Truth that I want to constantly keep before me and working in me. I want to be actively participating in its power so that I can live free and bring freedom to all those around me. You, through the person of Jesus, literally rescued me from a life hell-bent on destruction, and I never want to become complacent about my rights to that name; that name that can cause ALL good to fall on the scene for anybody, anytime, anywhere! I stir myself up in this, and ask You for more Mercy and Greater Grace to walk this out. I take this. I have it. I thank You, and I WILL to forgive and love as You have forgiven and love me … so Mercifully. All in Jesus name”

PHILIPPIANS 2:7-11   he (Jesus) made himself nothing
    by taking the very nature of a servant,
    being made in human likeness.
And being found in appearance as a man,
    he humbled himself
    by becoming obedient to death—
        even death on a cross!

Therefore God exalted him to the highest place
    and gave him the name that is above every name,
 that at the name of Jesus every knee should bow,
    in heaven and on earth and under the earth,
and every tongue acknowledge that Jesus Christ is Lord,
    to the glory of God the Father.   NIV

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

