a way …

There will always be a way if I will listen and obey …

No matter what’s happening around me, this is what I’ve learned … there is always A WAY.

There’s always a way out; always a way of wisdom; always a way to understand; always a way to go; always a way to act. There is NEVER something that’s impossible or unanswerable. Not with God.

The key is me – always taking the time to notify myself that I don’t know everything … that in fact, if I were to pinpoint myself in the cosmos, about nil in reference to all creation :^) ; then, notify myself that I have in me the Creator of ALL things who knows ALL things; then, use the name of Jesus to access all the Creator, my Father God, has stored up for me to meet any need or answer any question, challenge, circumstance that I have; then, act like He knows what He’s talkin’ about by doing and/or saying what He shows me.

Jesus said these 2 things about Himself:

JOHN 14:6   “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one can come to the Father except through me.   NLT

ISAIAH 50:4-5   The Master, God, has given me a well-taught tongue, So I know how to encourage tired people. He wakes me up in the morning. Wakes me up, opens my ears to listen as one ready to take orders. The Master, God, opened my ears, and I didn’t go back to sleep, didn’t pull the covers back over my head.   MSG

So I’m saying, “Jesus is the Way, the Truth, and the Life to me. There is always a Way through You; there’s always the Truth in You for me; and as I act on these, it brings me Life every time! I will never pull the covers over my heard to avoid anything. You’ve opened my ears to Your voice in the morning, and I will act on what I hear – willingly, quickly, obediently and with absolute confidence and expectation that all is well; all will work out; all I do and say will be a blessing to any I come in contact with today. Thank You so much. I take this. I have it, and I will to forgive and love as You’ve forgiven and love me … so Mercifully. All in Jesus name.”

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

