infinite mercy – the ultimate valentine …

Most precious to me in all the world is the mercies of God.

His mercies are tender, they have no end. His mercies are fathomless and boundless. I don’t have to be good enough to have His mercies. In fact, before I ever knew I wanted to know Him, He was being merciful to me.

It would be challenging for me to recall all the times I knew I was rescued, miraculously brought out, healed just by His mercy – it was never because I was being good enough, pure enough, obedient enough.

And if I can’t recall how many times I knew of His delivering mercies, just thinking of the multitudinous times I didn’t know I was saved from something by His mercy is incomprehensible.

There is nothing bigger and more vast than mercy because it is the very nature of God.

It even says that He takes pleasure when we hope in His mercy … PSALM 147:11   The Lord takes pleasure in those who fear Him, In those who hope in His mercy.   NKJ

I’m saying, “I HOPE IN YOUR MERCIES. I hope in Your mercies everyday and every night. I believe in Your mercy. Your mercies will never fail me. Your mercies towards me will never end cause I put my confidence in Your mercy. I coming boldly to Your throne of Mercy and Grace to get help for me to excel in Mercy towards others more than ever before. I take it. I have it. I thank You, and I WILL to forgive and love as You’ve forgiven and love me … so Mercifully. All in Jesus name.”

ACTS 2:21   And it shall come to pass … whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.   NKJ

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

