big lingering question mark? …

No. I have the right to KNOW what I need to KNOW. God promised me that. It’s not for me to sit around rehashing the same question over and over again like a hamster racing round and round in its little wheel … not like I did this morning, wasting a good hour and a half … saying, I wanna help, what can I do? How should I pray? What’s my part?

What’s my part???? Once I ASK I SAY, “thank You Lord, I now KNOW what to do!”

That question mark needs to be treated like poison, cause it will get me no where; gives God no place to move; and it will give place to confusion and inability to get anything done. But SAYING I now KNOW, gives God a highway to get what I need to KNOW to me.

1 JOHN 2:20   But you have an anointing from the Holy One, and you know all things.   NKJ

JAMES 1:5-8   If any of you lacks wisdom, let him ask of God, who gives to all liberally and without reproach, and it will be given to him. But let him ask in faith, with no doubting, for he who doubts is like a wave of the sea driven and tossed by the wind. For let not that man suppose that he will receive anything from the Lord;he is a double-minded man, unstable in all his ways.   NKJ

I’m saying, “Thank You Lord, I now KNOW what to do. I KNOW my part. I’ll act on what You show me to do. You are Good and You looooooove me. You love those around me. You’re for us, not against us; not withholding anything Good from us. Thank You. I take all this. I have it, and I WILL to forgive and love as You’ve forgiven and love me … so Mercifully. All in Jesus name.”

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

