happinesses of life …

Happinesses …

Bright sunny living space.

A cute kitchen.

A place to have my family and friends.

Having family and friends.

Being able to prepare food and good stuff for family and friends.

Time.

Writing.

Inspiration.

Food for my spirit. Food for my soul. Food for  my body.

Hot water, shower, bath and toilet.

Walk-in closet filled  with good things.

Plenty with plenty to give away.

All debts paid.

I’m saying, “For all of these I’m so thankful … most of these are tangible now, some I’m sowing towards, but I’m so thankful for every precious seed and every bountiful crop You’ve brought into my life. You are sooooooooooooooo GOOD! You are indeed increasing me more and more, just like You promised. Your Mercy and Your Grace have done it all. I take by faith every good thing You have for me so I will have plenty to give away – spirit, soul and body. I say I have it all as my present possession. I thank You, and I forgive and love as You’ve forgiven and love me … so Mercifully. All in Jesus name.”

PSALM 115:14   May the Lord give you increase more and more, You and your children.   NKJ

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

