never denied …

If there would ever be anything or anyone standing between God and me … it’s me. There is absolutely NO bad thing, NO wrong, NO thought, NO action, NO other person, NO circumstance that can stand between God and I. It REALLY is up to me.

He REALLY has made  a way for me to be in His presence at all times with access to all He is and has. He REALLY does want me to be completely dependent on Him. He REALLY does enjoy me. He REALLY does like it when any and all bits and pieces of my life are hinged on His insight and supply.

Jesus is my access to the Creator God. He is the super highway, the autobahn, the path, the super potent exhilerant, the door. It’s His name that makes the way for anything anytime anywhere.

Any and all Truth for me comes through Him. In Him, I literally live and move and have my being.

He never leaves the scene. He’s always on.

I’m saying, “With a simple request, petition, prayer, cry made in the name of Jesus I have access to all You, the Creator God, is and has. I never lack … as long as I don’t allow myself to stand in the way; don’t allow any other voice to interfere with this truth; never reject the power of Jesus blood that makes me as if I’d never been touched by sin. I’m here at this wonderful Throne of Grace today asking for this truth to burn into my being deeper than ever before. I believe I’ll take it. I have it. I thank You, and I WILL to forgive and love as You’ve forgiven and love me … so Mercifully. All in Jesus name.”

2 PETER 3:17-18   But you, friends, are well-warned. Be on guard lest you lose your footing and get swept off your feet by these lawless and loose-talking teachers. (YOU) Grow in grace and understanding of our Master and Savior, Jesus Christ. Glory to the Master, now and forever! Yes!   MSG

 

 

 

About floodsofmercy

Mother, Grandmother, Business Owner, Someone seeking the most loving, honest, candid, relationship with my God, my family, my friends, and all within my sphere of influence.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

